Contact us
Cym | Eng


Nominations open for St David Awards 2023





Explore Play Wales

The St David Awards are the national awards of Wales, organised by the Welsh Government. The awards recognise and celebrate the achievements of people from all walks of life in Wales and abroad.

There are 10 award categories. The first nine are nominated for by the public:

  • Business
  • Bravery
  • Community spirit
  • Critical worker (key worker)
  • Culture
  • Environment champion
  • Innovation, science and technology
  • Sport
  • Young person
  • First Minister’s special award.

The finalists and winners are decided by the First Minister and his advisers.

Deadline for submitting nominations: 31 October 2022

More information

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors