Contact us
Cym | Eng


Welsh Charity Awards 2023 open for nominations





Explore Play Wales

The Welsh Charity Awards are back for 2023 and open for nominations. The awards recognise and celebrate the contribution charities, community groups, not-for-profits and volunteers make to Wales.

This year, the awards feature eight categories:

  • Volunteer of the year (aged 26 or over)
  • Young volunteer of the year (aged 25 or under)
  • Income generator of the year
  • Champion of diversity
  • Best use of Welsh language
  • Trailblazer
  • Health and wellbeing
  • Organisation of the year.

The awards are organised by WCVA.

Closing date for nominations: 26 June 2023

More information

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors